EVENT
 

Lena Olson www.lenaolson.se


Lillan Eliassen


Lina Peterson www.linapeterson.com


Linda Marie Karlsson www.lindamarie.se


Linnéa Blakéus Calder www.calder.no


Linnéa Eriksson www.linneaeriksson.se


Liv Blåvarp


Maarja Niinemägi www.maarjajewellery.blogspot.com


Mah Rana www.jewelleryislife.com

 

Makers Move http://makersmove.com/


Margareth Sandström www.sandstrom-dewit.se


Maria Öhman www.sju7.se


Marie-Louise Kristensen


Mervi Kurvinen www.klimt02.net/jewellers/mervi-kurvinen


Mikael Sellersjö www.mikael-sellersjo.blogspot.com


Mike Årsjö http://cargocollective.com/mikearsjo


Mirja Marsch www.mirjamarsch.com


Mirva Moilanen  www.sju7.se


Mona Wallström www.monawallstrom.se


Monica Wickström


Märta Mattsson www.martamattsson.com


Nanna Melland www.nannamelland.com


Nelli Tanner www.nellitanner.com


Nhat Vu Dang www.nhatvudang.com


Nicolas Cheng www.nicolascheng.com


Nils Hint www.nilshint.com


Ninni Benediktsson


Noon Passama www.noonpassama.com


Orr – Kjartan Örn Kjartansson

& Ástdor Helgason www.orr.is


Paula Hagerskans  www.paulahagerskans.se


Paula Lindblom www.paula-lindblom.blogspot.com


Pernilla Persson www.pernilla-persson.se


Peter de Wit www.sandstrom-dewit.se


Petronella Eriksson www.petronella-eriksson.blogspot.se


Rut-Malin Barklund www.rut-malin.se


Sanna Brantestad


Sanna Lindholm www.sannalindholm.com


Sanna Svedestedt www.svede.se


Sara Borgegård Älgå www.saraborgegard.se

 

Sara-Lo af Ekenstam www.sloslo.wordpress.com


Sara Malm www.saramalm.com


Serena Holm www.klimt02.net/jewellers/serena-holm


Sigurd Bronger www.sigurdbronger.no


Sirja Knaapi www.sirjaknaapi.blogspot.se 


Sofia Björkman www.sofiabjorkman.se


Sonja Ekman www.sonjaekman.se


Taneel Venre www.klimt02.net/jewellers/tanel-veenre


Therese Stawlin


Thorkild Harboe Thögersen


Tobias Alm www.tobiasalm.com


Tore Svensson www.toresvensson.com


Tove Knuts www.toveknuts.se


Ulla Holm www.sintra.se/medlemmar/ulla-holm.html


Ulrika Eliasson


Viktoria Lärn Johansson


Vilma Velasquez www.vilmavelasquez.se


Walka Studio www.walka.cl


Yasar Aydin www.yasar-aydin.com


Åsa Christensson


Åsa Elmstam www.asaelmstam.se


Åsa Lockner www.asalockner.se


Åsa Skogberg www.asaskogberg.se


Özay Emert www.sintra.se/medlemmar/zay-emert.html